This Theme Supports a Custom FrontPage

Supporting Acquisition

Supporting Acquisition

HYCON had the opportunity to support a large Swiss-based construction company during the tendering process. Key activities were the elaboration of technical reports on project plans, logistics, project risk analysis and health and safety assessments.

Lecturer at ZHAW

Lecturer at ZHAW

HYCON is mandated to provide formal trainings at the ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences. Thomas Gross is lecturer in the Module Water – Energy Wastewater as part of the Bachelor’s Degree in Natural Resources Engineering on the subject of Hydropower.

Small hydropower documentation

Small hydropower documentation

The Swiss Federal Office of Energy has published the new documentation on small hydropower in Switzerland. Hycon, together with Entegra Wasserkraft AG, has elaborated the module II on technical aspects. The documentation is published on EnergieSchweiz and announced through the Energeia-Blog. Gesamtdokumentation_Kleinwasserkraft_-_Modul_II

This Theme Supports a Custom FrontPage

Akquisitions-Support

Akquisitions-Support

HYCON durfte ein Unternehmen der CH-Baubranche in der Akquisition eines Grossprojektes unterstützen. Hauptaufgabe war die Erstellung von technischen Angebotsunterlagen wie Bauabläufe, Baustellenlogistik, Projektrisikoanalyse oder Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz.

Lehrauftrag an der ZHAW

Lehrauftrag an der ZHAW

Die HYCON hat ab diesem Jahr einen Lehrauftrag an der ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften. Im Bachelor-Studiengang für Umweltingenieure unterrichtet Thomas Gross im Bereich Wasserkraft al Teil des Moduls Water – Energy – Wastewater.

Gesamtdokumentation Kleinwasserkraft

Gesamtdokumentation Kleinwasserkraft

Die Hycon GmbH hat zusammen mit der Entegra Wasserkraft AG das Modul II – Technische Aspekte erstellt. Es beleuchtet die Technologie und neuere Entwicklungen der Kleinwasserkraft in der Schweiz. Die Gesamtdokumentation ist auf EnergieSchweiz publiziert und über den Energeia-Blog publiziert. Gesamtdokumentation_Kleinwasserkraft_-_Modul_II